What We Are and How to Contact Us

Firstline Europe operates across Europe with member companies in eleven countries. Access to the network or any of its markets is possible through this website or the individual websites listed here.

• Belgium / Brussels
Kairos Communications
www.kairos-communications.com
Email: Johan Ral - johan@kairos-communications.com

• Denmark / Copenhagen
Firstline Communication
www.firstline.dk
Email: Thomas M. Blach - tb@firstline.dk
Email: Lars Scheving - ls@firstline.dk

• Finland / Helsinki
4C Communications
www.4c.fi
Email: Irja Nykyri - irja.nykyri@4c.fi
Email: Asta Tuominen - asta.tuominen@4c.fi

France / Paris
Palomar
www.palomar.fr
Email: Grégoire Biasini - gbiasini@palomar.fr

• Germany / Berlin:
Miller und Meier Consulting
www.miller-meier.de/
Email: Dominik Meier - dmeier@miller-meier.de

• Italy / Milan
DSC Consulenza e Comunicazione
www.dscitalia.net
Email: Federico Cerrato - federico.cerrato@dscitalia.net

• Netherlands / Hilversum
Reputation and beyond
www.reputationandbeyond.com

Email: Michiel Berssenbrugge - info@reputationandbeyond.com

• Norway / Oslo
Wara Consulting
www.wara.no
Email: Tor Mikkel Wara - tmw@wara.no

• Poland / Warsaw
Media Metropolis
www.mediametropolis.pl
Email: Magdalena Marzec-Mróz - mmarzec@mediametropolis.pl

• Sweden / Stockholm
K Street Advisors
www.kstreet.se
Email: Carl Thalén- carl.thalen@kstreet.se

cb communications
www.cbcomm.eu
Email: Calle Boucht - cbcomm@boucht.eu

• United Kingdom / London
KissmannLangford
www.kissmannlangford.com
Email: Edna Kissmann - edna@kissmannlangford.com
Email: Jocelyn Abbey - jocelyn@kissmannlangford.com